Contact

Advertising Opportunities
Laura Dehmer
laurad@acchamber.org

Advocacy
Tom O’Connor
thomaso@acchamber.org

Billing
Christine Thompson
christinet@acchamber.org

Councils
Brandi Miller
brandim@acchamber.org

Jennifer Sims
jennifers@acchamber.org

Education Initiatives
Karen Fox
karenf@acchamber.org

Entrepreneurial Assistance
Janet Tanguay
janett@acchamber.org

Events
Debbie Quirk
debbieq@acchamber.org

Health Insurance
Debbie Collett
debbiec@acchamber.org

Leadership Tech Valley
Karen Fox
karenf@acchamber.org

Loan Programs
Joe Landy
josephl@acchamber.org

Media Inquiries
Robin Granger
robing@acchamber.org

Meeting Room Rental
Sarah Braymer
sarahb@acchamber.org

Membership Benefits
Jennifer Sims
jennifers@acchamber.org

General Inquiries
info@acchamber.org

Prospective Membership
Laura Dehmer
laurad@acchamber.org

Relocation Assistance
Sharon Cutler
sharonc@acchamber.org

Sponsorship Opportunities
Laura Dehmer
laurad@acchamber.org

Website
Robin Granger
robing@acchamber.org